World Region




Angola (Africa > Southern Africa; Luanda)

Benin (Africa > West Africa; Porto-Novo)

Botswana (Africa > Southern Africa; Gaborone)

Burkina Faso (Africa > West Africa; Ouagadougou)

Burundi (Africa > Central Africa; Bujumbura)

Cameroon (Africa > Central Africa; Yaounde)

Cape Verde (Africa > West Africa; Praia)

Central African Republic (Africa > Central Africa; Bangui)

Chad (Africa > Central Africa; N'Djamena)

Comoros (Africa > Southern Africa; Moroni)

Cote d'Ivoire (Africa > West Africa; Yamoussoukro)

Democratic Republic of the Congo (Africa > Central Africa; Kinshasa)

Djibouti (Africa > East Africa; Djibouti)

Equatorial Guinea (Africa > Central Africa; Malabo)

Eritrea (Africa > East Africa; Asmara)

Ethiopia (Africa > East Africa; Addis Ababa)

Gabon (Africa > West Africa; Libreville)

Gambia (Africa > West Africa; Banjul)

Ghana (Africa > West Africa; Accra)

Guinea (Africa > West Africa; Conakry)

Guinea-Bissau (Africa > West Africa; Bissau)

Kenya (Africa > East Africa; Nairobi)

Lesotho (Africa > Southern Africa; Maseru)

Liberia (Africa > West Africa; Monrovia)

Madagascar (Africa > Southern Africa; Antananarivo)

Malawi (Africa > Southern Africa; Lilongwe)

Mali (Africa > West Africa; Bamko)

Mauritania (Africa > West Africa; Nouakchott)

Mauritius (Africa > Southern Africa; Port Louis)

Mayotte (Africa > Southern Africa; Mamoutzou)

Mozambique (Africa > Southern Africa; Maputo)

Namibia (Africa > Southern Africa; Windhoek)

Niger (Africa > West Africa; Niamey)

Nigeria (Africa > West Africa; Abuja)

Republic of the Congo (Africa > Central Africa; Brazzaville)

Reunion (Africa > Southern Africa; )

Rwanda (Africa > Central Africa; Kigali)

Senegal (Africa > West Africa; Dakar)

Seychelles (Africa > East Africa; Victoria)

Sierra Leone (Africa > West Africa; Freetown)

Somalia (Africa > East Africa; Mogadishu)

South Africa (Africa > Southern Africa; Pretoria)

St. Helena (Africa > Southern Africa; Jamestown )

Swaziland (Africa > Southern Africa; Mbabana)

Tanzania (Africa > East Africa; Dar es Salaam)

Togo (Africa > East Africa; Lome)

Uganda (Africa > East Africa; Kampala)

Zambia (Africa > Central Africa; Lusaka)

Zimbabwe (Africa > Southern Africa; Harare)

If you are interested in Knowledge Management, the Knowledge Café or the role of conversation in organizational life then you my be interested in this online book I am writing on Conversational Leadership
David Gurteen

Follow me on Twitter

How to contact me

My Blog

Gurteen Knowledge Community
The Gurteen Knowledge Community
The Gurteen Knowledge Community is a global learning community of over 21,000 people in 160 countries across the world.

The community is for people who are committed to making a difference: people who wish to share and learn from each other and who strive to see the world differently, think differently and act differently.

Membership of the Gurteen Knowledge Community is free.
Knowledge Community


request help
visitor book
Saturday 25 May 2024
12:41 AM GDT